Marker Inventory
marker capabilities
Marker Financing
marker-aboutus
careers
marker location
contact us
industry-news

 

STAFF

For Greater Vancouver & Lower Mainland sales, please visit our Port Kells location or call (604) 888-5577 & talk to one of our sales people below...
Corey Thomas
Corey Thomas
Office: 604-418-9235
cthomas@pchtg.ca
Bob Lawlor
Bob Lawlor
Office: 604-603-4162
blawlor@pchtg.ca
George Pyne
George Pyne
Office: 604-309-6986
gpyne@pchtg.ca
Rob Findlay
Rob Findlay
Office: 604-364-1699
rfindlay@pchtg.ca
Graham White
Graham White
Office: 604-220-6790
gwhite@pchtg.ca
Ken North
Ken North
Office: 604-842-1826
knorth@pchtg.ca
Guy Whitford
Guy Whitford
Office: 604-209-8458
gwhitford@pchtg.ca
Marty Whitford
Marty Whitford
Office: 6048178889
marty@pactrucks.com
Kamloops location & Area Mack, Volvo Sales
Rick Vowles
Rick Vowles
Office: 250-319-2977
rvowles@pchtg.ca