Bergey's Truck Centers - Mack, Volvo, UD, Isuzu, Hino, GMC and Ford New and Used trucks.
Bergey's Blog Bergey's on Facebook Bergey's on Twitter Find A Truck Locate Us Contact Us
Souderton, PA (877) 237-4393
Conshohocken, PA (866) 623-7439
Pennsauken, NJ (866) 323-7439
Vineland, NJ (866) 923-7439
Trenton, NJ (877) 237-4396
Souderton, Pennsylvania Keeping Customers On The Road
Location Franchises: Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks Isuzu Trucks GMC Trucks  
Address:
446 Harleysville Pike
Souderton, PA 18964
 
Local Phone:  (215) 721-3400
Toll Free:  (877) 237-4393
Fax:  (215) 723-4963
   
Sales Hours:  9 AM-6 PM M-F
Parts & Service : Open 24 Hours
  6 AM Monday to
  Noon Saturday


View Larger Map

 

Contacts:

Mark Ric Dave
James Steve Davide
Carl Tom Don
Becca Bill Francis
Sean Alan Dennis
     
President: Mark Bergey mjberg@bergeys.com
Director of Leasing & Rental: Ric Ciesielka rciesielka@bergeys.com
Director of Fixed Operations: Dave Schlosser deschlos@bergeys.com
Director Commercial Vehicle Sales: James Gavaghan jgavaghan@bergeys.com
Medium Duty Truck Sales Manager: Steve Rybacki srybacki@bergeys.com
Lease Account Executive: Davide Giandomenico dgiandomenico@bergeys.com
Commercial Account Executive: Carl Keeler chkeeler@bergeys.com
Commercial Account Executive: Tom Feverston tfeverston@bergeys.com
Senior Commercial Account Executive: Don White donwhite@bergeys.com
Commercial Executive Administrator: Becca Kulp bkulp@bergeys.com
Service Manager: Bill Litosky blitosky@bergeys.com
Assistant Service Manager: Francis Weiss flweiss@bergeys.com
Parts Manager: Sean Preston spreston@bergeys.com
Director, Body Shop: Alan Weller aweller@bergeys.com
Commercial Account Executive: Dennis Dries ddries@bergeys.com

Volvo Trucks Mack  Trucks Isuzu Trucks UD Trucks Hino Trucks GMC Trucks Ford Trucks
Not all brands are available at all locations.

Our History    Our Mission     Employment     Locate Us     Contact Us

 
Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice. All liability expressly disclaimed. Copyright © 1996-2014 Interstate Online Software, Inc. Inventory maintained and updated by the SOARR Inventory Management SystemSite Map